The sites chosen to host the SWIMRUN MAN FRANCE events are exceptional playgrounds for enthusiasts and fans of SWIMRUN races. Here is a selection of the most beautiful images. Between lakes and mountains, in the heart of some of the most beautiful natural parks of France, discover the most beautiful landscapes of France. SWIMRUN MAN FRANCE, the races of SWIMRUN not to be missed!
In 2019, the team SWIMRUN FRANCE gives you an appointment for new adventures.


SWIMRUN FRANCE

The Swimrun France is a discipline of full nature Where humility and perseverance are essential values. In the Face of the natural elements that are the suddenly agitated waters of Great Lakes of Laffrey, the steep and stifling trails of the Haut-Var or the grandeur and coldness of the waters of the canyon of Verdon Gorge, you'll need a lot of determination. You will not be the only one to embark on this incredible adventure.

Your friends, your family and your closest entourage will certainly support you and thousands of swimrunners followers from France and all over Europe.

On this site you will find all the information about our events in order to approach them in the best conditions. Whether it's the formats SPRINTCLASSICHALFULTRA Everyone will find a challenge to their measure. In direct connection with the essence of Swimrun France, in the pure respect of its values and its practice, you will be able to find all the information in terms of equipments and advice that will help you to become, one day, "Finisher SWIMRUNMAN".

SWIMRUN FRANCID Contributes Also to the Preserving biodiversity, and at DevelopLocal development by proposing EventS of quality that raise awareness to the Both the participants, the technical teams and the spectators to the importance of the Protection of the natural environment. For this, we have an obligation of zero impact in very exceptional sites (gorges of the Verdon, National Park of the boxes etc.) and to achieve this, we create protestsHuman size ions and Respect the most sensitive periods and sectors. At our side, work for a responsible and exemplary organization and athletes.

Welcome to the Universe SWIMRUN FRANCE!

FACEBOOK SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE

Partner in Title

Zerod testing partner Swimrun Swimrunman combination

Official suppliers

Overstim's partner swimrunman France
swimrun shop swimrunman wetsuit rental

Official partner

THUASNE sport partner swimrunman

Media partners

Swimrunman Let's do this
lemon press partner

Les sites choisis pour accueillir les événements SWIMRUN MAN FRANCE constituent des terrains de jeux exceptionnels pour les passionnés et les amateurs des courses swimrun. Voici une selection des plus belles images. Entre lacs et montagne, au cœur de certains des plus beaux Parc Naturels de France, découvrez les plus beaux paysages de France. SWIMRUN MAN FRANCE, les courses de swimrun à ne pas manquer !
En 2019, l’équipe SWIMRUN FRANCE vous donne rendez-vous pour de nouvelles aventures.


SWIMRUN FRANCE

Le swimrun france est une discipline de pleine nature où humilité et persévérance sont des valeurs essentielles. Face aux éléments naturels que sont les eaux tout à coup agitées des Grands Lacs de Laffrey, les sentiers abrupts et étouffants du Haut-Var ou la grandeur et la froideur des eaux du canyon des Gorges du Verdon, il vous faudra beaucoup de détermination. Vous ne serez pas seul(e) à vous lancer dans cette aventure incroyable.

Vos ami(e)s, votre famille et votre entourage le plus proche vous soutiendront à coup sûr et, des milliers d’adeptes swimrunners,venus de la France et de toute l’Europe.

Sur ce site, vous trouverez l’ensemble des informations concernant nos épreuves afin de les aborder dans les meilleures conditions. Que ce soit les formats SPRINTCLASSICHALFULTRA, chacun saura trouver un challenge à sa mesure. En lien direct avec l’essence même du swimrun france, dans le pur respect de ses valeurs et de sa pratique, vous pourrez trouver toutes les informations en termes d’équipements et de conseils qui vous aideront à devenir, un jour, « Finisher SWIMRUNMAN ».

SWIMRUN FRANCE contribue aussi à la préservation de la biodiversité, et au développement local, en proposant des événements de qualité qui sensibilisent à la fois les participants, les équipes technique et les spectateurs à l’importance de la protection des milieux naturels. Pour cela, nous avons une obligation de zéro impact dans des sites tout à fait exceptionnel (Gorges du Verdon, Parc National des Écrins etc.) et pour y parvenir, nous créons des manifestations à taille humaine et respectons les périodes et les secteurs les plus sensibles. A nos côtés, œuvrez pour une organisation ET des athlètes responsables et exemplaires.

Bienvenue dans l’univers SWIMRUN FRANCE !

FACEBOOK SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE