SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON by HEAD
Var - Alpes-de-Haute-Provence

CLASSIC | HALF | ULTRA
ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE

02.05.2020

SWIMRUNMAN EMBRUN by HEAD
Lake of Serre-Ponçon - Hautes-Alpes

SPRINT | CLASSIC | HALF
ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE
 
28.06.2020

SWIMRUNMAN GREAT LAKES OF LAFFREY by HEAD - Isère

SPRINT | CLASSIC | VERTICAL
ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE
 
23.08.2020

SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE SERIES by HEAD

Dive, the effort is just beginning...

SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE by HEAD welcomes you to its exceptional places and landscapes. Races, from SPRINT to ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACEare open to everyone, do not wait any longer to join the SWIMRUNMAN universe and participate in a unique sporting experience, between sky, land and water that will lead you to a return to basics, where you will be one with nature. A mountain stands before you? You will cross it. A body of water? You will cross it. The swimrun welcomes you.

swimrun head


Discover the SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE by HEAD universe

The Swimrun is a discipline of full nature where humility and perseverance are essential values. Faced with the natural elements of the suddenly turbulent waters of the Great Lakes of Laffrey, the steep, mountainous paths ofEmbrun or the greatness and coldness of the waters of the canyon of Verdon Gorgeit will take a lot of determination and recklessness to overcome our trials. But you won't be alone in this incredible adventure. Your friends, family and closest circle of friends will certainly support you and thousands of swimrunners from France and all over Europe will be at your side to take up the challenge of becoming true "Finishers".

On this site you will find all the information about our events in order to approach them in the best conditions. Whether it's the formats SPRINT, CLASSIC, HALFVERTICAL ULTRA some of which are labelled ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACEEveryone will be able to find a challenge to suit them. Above all, you are in direct contact with the very essence of swimrun, in pure respect of its values and practice, you can find all the information in terms of equipment and advice that will help you one day become "Finisher".

Our label Contributes Also to the Preserving biodiversity, and at DevelopLocal development by proposing EventS of quality that raise awareness to the Both the participants, the technical teams and the spectators to the importance of the Protection of the natural environment. For this, we have an obligation of zero impact in very exceptional sites (gorges of the Verdon, National Park of the boxes etc.) and to achieve this, we create protestsHuman size ions and Respect the most sensitive periods and sectors. At our side, work for a responsible and exemplary organization and athletes.

Welcome to the universe SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE by HEAD !



laffrey lakes
swimrun man ÖTILLÖ merit race
Race swimrun France
Swimrun Grenoble Verdon

SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE

Plongez, l’effort ne fait que commencer…

SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE vous accueille dans des lieux et des paysages exceptionnels. Les courses sont ouvertes à toutes et à tous, n’attendez plus pour rejoindre l’univers SWIMRUNMAN et participer à une expérience sportive unique, entre ciel, terre et eau.

courses swimrun verdon

SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON

CLASSIC | HALF | ULTRA
PRIZE MONEY – 3450€
26.05.2019
swimrun embrun

SWIMRUNMAN EMBRUN

SPRINT | CLASSIC | HALF
PRIZE MONEY – 3000€
30.06.2019
courses swimrun grenoble laffrey

SWIMRUNMAN GRANDS LACS DE LAFFREY

SPRINT | CLASIC | VERTICAL
1ère  MONDIALE – PRIZE MONEY – 3000€
25.08.2019

Découvrez l’univers SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE

Le swimrun est une discipline de pleine nature où humilité et persévérance sont des valeurs essentielles. Face aux éléments naturels que sont les eaux tout à coup agitées des Grands Lacs de Laffrey, les sentiers abrupts et montagneux d’Embrun ou la grandeur et la froideur des eaux du canyon des Gorges du Verdon, il vous faudra beaucoup de détermination et de témérité pour venir à bout de nos épreuves. Mais vous ne serez pas seul(e) à vous lancer dans cette aventure incroyable. Vos ami(e)s, votre famille et votre entourage le plus proche vous soutiendront à coup sûr et, des milliers d’adeptes swimrunners,venus de la France et de toute l’Europe, seront à vos côtés pour relever eux aussi le défi de devenir de véritables « Finishers ».

Sur ce site, vous trouverez l’ensemble des informations concernant nos épreuves afin de les aborder dans les meilleures conditions. Que ce soit les formats SPRINT, CLASSIC, HALF, VERTICAL, ULTRA, chacun saura trouver un challenge à sa mesure. Vous êtes en lien direct avec l’essence même du swimrun, dans le pur respect de ses valeurs et de sa pratique, vous pourrez trouver toutes les informations en termes d’équipements et de conseils qui vous aideront à devenir, un jour, « Finisher SWIMRUNMAN ».

SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE contribue aussi à la préservation de la biodiversité, et au développement local, en proposant des événements de qualité qui sensibilisent à la fois les participants, les équipes technique et les spectateurs à l’importance de la protection des milieux naturels. Pour cela, nous avons une obligation de zéro impact dans des sites tout à fait exceptionnel (Gorges du Verdon, Parc National des Écrins etc.) et pour y parvenir, nous créons des manifestations à taille humaine et respectons les périodes et les secteurs les plus sensibles. A nos côtés, œuvrez pour une organisation ET des athlètes responsables et exemplaires.

Bienvenue dans l’univers SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE !


swimrunman
swimrun man
course swimrun france
swimrun grenoble verdon

FACEBOOK SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE