Events of this magnitude would not be feasible without the help of volunteers. Without you, nothing is possible.

If you wish to contribute to the success of an exceptional sporting event by participating in a unique experience, join us and come to be part of the TEAM SWIMRUNMAN the time of a few days, a weekend or a few hours! Our Events are known to be sharers of good times. The words of order are good humour, conviviality and dynamism. Come and experience privileged moments at the heart of unusual events.

Whether you are just curious, seasoned athletes, former participants or simply goodwill, you will be welcome at our side to bring to life an unforgettable moment to the thousands of participants and companions we welcome the Time for a weekend. Voluntary!

We look forward to getting to know you and receiving you in the best conditions, your help is valuable and we will thank you all as much as you are. For proof, every year you are more likely to join TEAM SWIMRUNMAN. The access link to the registration form is currently Open. It will allow you to fill in your details, availabilities, position preferences, potential skills, etc. Once registered, we will contact you to give you the practical details (place of appointment, assignment, contact of the manager etc.).

Swimrun and voluntary Accessories

FACEBOOK SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE


[/vc_row]

Partner in Title

Zerod testing partner Swimrun Swimrunman combination

Media Partner

Swimrunman Let's do this

Des événements d’une telle envergure ne seraient pas envisageables sans l’aide apportée par les Volontaire s. Sans vous, rien n’est possible.

Si vous souhaitez contribuer à la réussite d’un événement sportif d’exception en participant à une expérience unique, rejoignez nous et venez faire partie de la TEAM SWIMRUNMAN le temps de quelques jours, d’un week-end ou de quelques heures ! Nos événements sont réputés pour être des partageurs de bons moments. Les mots d’ordre sont bonne humeur, convivialité et dynamisme. Venez vivre des instants privilégiés au coeur d’événements hors du commun.

Que vous soyez de simples curieux, sportifs aguerris, d’anciens participants ou tout simplement de bonne volonté, vous serez les bienvenus à nos côtés pour faire vivre un moment inoubliable aux milliers de participants et accompagnateurs que nous accueillerons le temps d’un week-end. Volontaire !

Nous avons hâte de faire votre connaissance et de vous recevoir dans les meilleures conditions, votre aide est précieuse et nous saurons vous remercier tous autant que vous êtes. Pour preuve, chaque année vous êtes toujours plus nombreux à rejoindre la TEAM SWIMRUNMAN. Le lien d’accès au formulaire d’inscription est actuellement fermé. Une fois en ligne, il vous permettra de renseigner vos coordonnées, disponibilités, préférences de postes, compétences éventuelles, etc. Une fois inscrit, nous vous contacterons pour vous communiquer les détails pratiques (lieu de rendez-vous, affectation, contact du responsable etc.).

accessoires swimrun et volontaire

FACEBOOK SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE