Cancellation option COVID-19 :
For participants who wish to do so, a "SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE cancellation" option is offered at the time of registration for the 2021 events. This option must be selected in the registration form. It allows the participant to guarantee the reimbursement or transfer of his registration fees (excluding options and bank charges) in case of cancellation (e.g. health crisis, injury etc.).
All the information about the COVID-19 cancellation option directly in the registration form and in our rules (Article 2.10).

Below our registration forms are available in French 🇫🇷
Below our registration forms are available in English 🇬🇧
Más abajo nuestros formularios de registro están disponible en Español 🇪🇸
For further information and our registration forms are available in Italiano 🇮🇹

Plan

(Price)

Email Previews

Builder

Testing Page

text

text

text

text

text

text

text

text

FREE


Price 1: Free of charge

from 03.12.2020 to 14.02.2021

____________________________________________

Price 2: Free of charge

from the 15th.02.2021 to 28.03.2021

____________________________________________

Price 3: Free of charge

from 29.03.2021 to 18.04.2021

____________________________________________

90€


Price 1: 75€

from 03.12.2020 to 14.02.2021

____________________________________________

Price 2: 90€

from the 15th.02.2021 to 28.03.2021

____________________________________________

Price 3: 105€

from 29.03.2021 to 18.04.2021

____________________________________________

180€


Price 1: 150€

from 03.12.2020 to 14.02.2021

____________________________________________

Price 2: 180€

from the 15th.02.2021 to 28.03.2021

____________________________________________

Price 3: 210€

from 29.03.2021 to 18.04.2021

____________________________________________

250€


Price 1: 210€

from 03.12.2020 to 14.02.2021

____________________________________________

Price 2: 250€

from the 15th.02.2021 to 28.03.2021

____________________________________________

Price 3: 280€

from 29.03.2021 to 18.04.2021

____________________________________________

Report of the 3rd Edition


SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON: a third edition filled with success!

Sunday 26th May the Gorges du Verdon hosted the third edition of the SWIMRUNMAN. More than 800 participants of 14 different nationalities and 85 different French departments took part in the various courses of this now internationally renowned event. In front of hundreds of spectators, and in wet and particular climatic conditions for the end of May with a water temperature approaching 13-14 °, the first starts were given from 6:30 am from the Place Sainte-Anne in Les Salles-sur-Verdon. Following the sporting and popular success of its first two editions, the SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON came back in 2019 to the great pleasure of swimrun enthusiasts and the programme was attractive.

Three distances proposed for the first time at the start of the rooms-sur-Verdon.
In addition to the now usual format CLASSIC (25km) and format HALF (45km) it was the very first ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN ever organized, it was positioned as the true distance Queen of the weekend. 12km of swimming, 51km of running, 2115m of D + for a total distance of 63km, the first ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE seduced the specialists of long distances and rewarded swimrunners Emeritus on the finish line of place Sainte-Anne. On this course, as beautiful as Dantesque according to the unanimous statements of the participants on their arrival, a detail has attracted the attention of all, not least: the crossing of the Gorges du Verdon in swimming imagined by the organization.
A magical moment in the most beautiful Canyon in Europe, each participant should keep an unforgettable memory. At the end of the effort, and of themselves, only half of the teams engaged on the ULTRA managed to rally the finish line in the allotted time.
It took more than 10 hours of effort (10h07min34sec) to the first team to complete this masterful circuit. Leaving at dawn, 37 transitions of swimming and running later, Nicolas DRUMEZ and Julien BERNARD, regulars of the circuit SWIMRUNMAN France, are finally necessary to mark forever of their imprint this first ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN. Less fast than their opponents of the day in swimming, it is on foot that they knew how to make the difference, taking the lead around the twentieth kilometer to no longer let go. Behind them, Marylise PANSART and Franck MARTIN, known on the world circuit, realized a nice regular race, although surprised by the hardness of the route, to finally fail five minutes from the first March in 10h12min16sec. It is the Franco-Swiss duo composed of Sabina RECALLED and Alexis CHARRIER who completes the podium despite a large empty passage after the micourse. Very experienced after the finish line, they confessed to having lived their most difficult race since their beginning.

Special mention to the team composed of Sabrina MAURETTE and Marie Tombelaine, fourth and last team to pass under the bar of 11am (10h58min22sec), they perform a high-flying performance, winning of course the feminine side appointment the 2 may 2020 for the Fourth Edition! If on the race Queen all did not have the chance to cross the finish line – some of them threw the sponge after more than 12 hours of effort – and that they will undoubtedly retain, as soon as next year, to become true "finisher", other courses, more short, have allowed the greatest number to discover or practise swimrun, a discipline that has been booming for a few years in France. On the HALF (45km) format Benjamin COLCHEN and Antoine BOULANGER were taxed in 6h38min58sec, while on the CLASSIC (25km) format, it was Renaud CADIERE and Romain CADIERE who won it in 3h04min57sec. A sporting and convivial event where everyone has been able to surpass themselves and overcome this challenge concocted by the team SWIMRUNMAN France. The date of next year is already fixed, go on May 2, 2020 with, undoubtedly, new surprises that the Organization reserves to its followers, more and more...

Info and results on www.swimrunman.fr


Rendezvous on 02 MAY 2020 for the 4th edition of the SWIMRUN GORGES DU VERDONA ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN and 1 400m of swimming in the largest canyon in Europe! Registration Swimrun Verdon

Following the successes of its first three editions, the SWIMRUN shop GORGES DU VERDON returns in 2020 for the enjoyment of swimrun shop enthusiasts and the program is enticing. Three distances are indeed proposed at the start of the rooms-sur-Verdon. In addition to the now usual SWIMRUNMAN CLASSIC Format And HALF SWIMRUNMAN format and theULTRA SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE, positioning itself as the true distance Queen of the weekend.
Discover below all the race formats of this 4th edition on 02 May 2020
> Registration SWIMRUN Verdon


The courses, sometimes in the Department of Var, sometimes in the Department of the Alpes de Haute-Provence, will cross all the communes bordering the Lac de Sainte-Croix, in the heart of the Verdon Regional Natural Park. These are Two Departments And Six communes (Les Salles-sur-Verdon, Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, La Palud-sur-Verdon, Aiguines, Bauduen and Sainte-Croix-du-Verdon) will host this third edition.
Registration SWIMRUN Verdon

If the turquoise blue waters of the Lac de Sainte-Croix Are the theatre of the SWIMRUN Gorges du VERDON Since its beginnings, this year will be in every exceptional point with a magnificent crossing of the gorges in swimming imagined by the organization. A magical moment in the Most beautiful canyon in Europe, each participant should keep an unforgettable memory. Inscription Gorges du Verdon.
We give you an appointment in this natural setting on 01 and 02 may 2020 for this 4th edition of SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON.
> Registration SWIMRUN Verdon

swimrun verdon inscription

Plan

(Price)

Email Previews

Builder

Page Testing

text

text

text

text

text

text

text

text

GRATUIT


Prix 1 : Gratuit

du 19.09.2019 au 19.01.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 2 : Gratuit

du 20.01.2020 au 15.03.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 3 : Gratuit

du 16.03.2020 au 05.04.2020

____________________________________________

75€


Prix 1 : 75€

du 19.09.2019 au 19.01.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 2 : 90€

du 20.01.2020 au 15.03.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 3 : 105€

du 16.03.2020 au 05.04.2020

____________________________________________

150€


Prix 1 : 150€

du 19.09.2019 au 19.01.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 2 : 180€

du 20.01.2020 au 15.03.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 3 : 210€

du 16.03.2020 au 05.04.2020

____________________________________________

210€


Prix 1 : 210€

du 19.09.2019 au 19.01.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 2 : 250€

du 20.01.2020 au 15.03.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 3 : 280€

du 16.03.2020 au 05.04.2020

____________________________________________

320€


Prix 1 : 320€

du 19.09.2019 au 19.01.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 2 : 380€

du 20.01.2020 au 15.03.2020

____________________________________________

Prix 3 : 400€

du 16.03.2020 au 05.04.2020

____________________________________________

Pack Athlete 2020 SWIMRUNMAN france series

Compte rendu de la 3ème édition


SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON : une troisième édition remplie de succès !

Dimanche 26 Mai les Gorges du Verdon ont accueilli la troisième édition du SWIMRUNMAN (ndlr : alternance de course à pied type trail et de natation en eau libre). Ce sont plus de 800 participants de 14 nationalités et 85 départements français différents, qui se sont élancés sur les différents parcours d’une épreuve à la renommée désormais internationale. Devant des centaines de spectateurs, et dans des conditions climatiques humides et particulières pour une fin de mois de Mai avec une température de l’eau approchant les 13-14°, les premiers départs ont été donnés dès 6h30 depuis la Place Sainte-Anne aux Salles-sur-Verdon. Un parcours ULTRA à la hauteur des attentes Suite aux succès sportifs et populaires de ses deux premières éditions, le SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON revenait en 2019 pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de swimrun et le programme était alléchant.

Trois distances proposées pour la première fois au départ des Salles-sur-Verdon.
En plus des désormais habituels Format CLASSIC (25km) et Format HALF (45km) c’était le tout premier ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN jamais organisé, il se positionnait comme la véritable distance reine du weekend. 12km de natation, 51km de course à pied, 2115m de D+ pour une distance totale de 63km, le premier ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE a séduit les spécialistes des longues distances et a récompensé des swimrunners émérites sur la ligne d’arrivée de la Place Sainte-Anne. Sur ce parcours, aussi magnifique que dantesque d’après les dires unanimes des participants à leur arrivée, un détail a retenu l’attention de tous, et non des moindres : la traversée des Gorges du Verdon en natation imaginée par l’organisation.
Un instant magique au sein du plus beau canyon d’Europe, dont chaque participant devrait conserver un souvenir inoubliable. Au bout de l’effort, et d’eux-mêmes, seulement la moitié des équipes engagées sur l’ULTRA a réussi à rallier la ligne d’arrivée dans le temps imparti.
Il aura fallu plus de 10h d’effort (10h07min34sec) à la première équipe pour boucler ce circuit magistral. Partis à l’aube, 37 transitions de natation et de course à pied plus tard, Nicolas DRUMEZ et Julien BERNARD, des habitués du circuit SWIMRUNMAN France, s’imposent finalement pour marquer à jamais de leur empreinte ce premier ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN. Moins rapides que leurs adversaires du jour en natation, c’est à pied qu’ils ont su faire la différence, prenant la tête aux alentours du vingtième kilomètre pour ne plus la lâcher. Derrière eux, Marylise PANSART et Franck MARTIN, connus sur le circuit mondial, réalisèrent une belle course régulière, bien que surpris par la dureté du tracé, pour finalement échouer à cinq minutes de la première marche en 10h12min16sec. C’est le duo Franco-Suisse composé de Sabina RAPPELI et Alexis CHARRIER qui complète le podium et ce malgré un gros passage à vide après la micourse. Très éprouvés après la ligne d’arrivée, ils avouèrent avoir vécu leur course la plus difficile depuis leur début.

Mention particulière à l’équipe composée de Sabrina MAURETTE et Marie TOMBELAINE, quatrième et dernière équipe à passer sous la barre des 11h (10h58min22sec), elles réalisent une performance de haute volée, raflant bien entendu la mise côté féminin Rendez-vous le 2 Mai 2020 pour la quatrième édition ! Si sur l’épreuve reine tous n’ont pas eu la chance de franchir la ligne d’arrivée – certains d’eurent jeter l’éponge après plus de 12h d’effort – et qu’ils retenteront sans nul doute, dès l’an prochain, de devenir de véritable « Finisher », d’autres parcours, plus courts, ont permis au plus grand nombre de découvrir ou pratiquer le swimrun, une discipline en plein essor depuis quelques années dans l’Hexagone. Sur le format HALF (45km) Benjamin COLCHEN et Antoine BOULANGER se sont imposés en 6h38min58sec tandis que sur le format CLASSIC (25km), c’est Renaud CADIERE et Romain CADIERE qui l’emportent en 3h04min57sec. Un événement sportif et convivial où chacun a su se surpasser et venir à bout de ce défi concocté par l’équipe SWIMRUNMAN France. La date de l’an prochain est déjà fixée, rendez-vous le 2 mai 2020 avec, à n’en pas douter, de nouvelles surprises que l’organisation réserve à ses adeptes, de plus en plus nombreux …

Infos et résultats sur www.swimrunman.fr


Rendez-vous le 02 MAI 2020 pour la 4ème édition du SWIMRUN GORGES DU VERDON, un ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN et 1 400m de natation dans le plus grand canyon d’Europe ! Inscription Gorges du Verdon

Suite aux succès de ses trois premières éditions, le SWIMRUN GORGES DU VERDON revient en 2020 pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs de swimrun et le programme est alléchant. Trois distances sont en effet proposées au départ des Salles-sur-Verdon. En plus des désormais habituels Format CLASSIC SWIMRUNMAN et Format HALF SWIMRUNMAN et l’ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE, se positionnant comme la véritable distance reine du week-end.
Découvrez ci-dessous tout les formats de courses de cette 4ème édition le 02 mai 2020 > Inscription Gorges du Verdon


Les parcours, tantôt dans le Département du Var, tantôt dans le Département des Alpes de Haute-Provence, traverseront l’ensemble des communes bordant le Lac de Sainte-Croix, au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon. Ce sont ainsi deux départements et six communes (Les Salles-sur-Verdon, Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, La Palud-sur-Verdon, Aiguines, Bauduen et Sainte-Croix-du-Verdon) qui accueilleront cette troisième édition.

Si les eaux bleu turquoise du Lac de Sainte-Croix sont le théâtre du SWIMRUN GORGES DU VERDON depuis ses débuts, cette année sera en tout point exceptionnelle avec une magnifique traversée des Gorges en natation imaginée par l’organisation. Un instant magique au sein du plus beau canyon d’Europe, dont chaque participant devrait conserver un souvenir inoubliable > Inscription Gorges du Verdon.
Nous vous donnons rendez-vous dans ce cadre naturel le 01 et 02 mai 2020 pour cette 4ème édition du SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON.
> Inscription Gorges du Verdon

inscription gorges du verdon

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

[instagram-feed num=8 cols=8]

Partenaires institutionnels

Les salles sur verdon swimrun
Sainte croix du verdon
sport
palud sur verdon swimrun
Aiguines swimrun natureman
bauduen swimrun triathlon