ULTRA GORGES OF THE VERDON

2022

ULTRA COURSE | 65.65km

The ULTRA format will not be on the 2021 program.
We'll see you in 2022

ultra swimrunman gorges du verdon

Partner in Title

swimrun head

Major partners

lemon press partner logo swimrun ponds waterproof bagswimrun shop swimrunman wetsuit rental

Institutional partners

var department    CCLGVVerdon NRP    

"Cited by some specialists as the toughest swimrun in the world"

 

Will you be able to do it? Coming to terms with the ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE, this anthology course traced in one of the most beautiful places in the world, represents an extraordinary sporting challenge. Where, at the end of the effort, the distinction FINISHER SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE will make sense (less than 50% of FINISHER on average) and will place you forever in the SWIMRUNMAN legend. It is more than just a race, it is an adventure for twoa moment of pure sharing and mutual aid, in a unique setting: the Verdon Natural Park. This preserved piece of paradise will open its doors to you during the race with a mythical passage through the Gorges du Verdon in running and then swimming. 1400m of crossing in the transparent green waters of the largest Canyon in Europe. Magic. Unforgettable.

Course


Total distance: 65.65km

Total swim: 11.75km (18%)
Total run: 53.90km
Difference in altitude: 2199m
Effort time: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (2019 flexible time barriers)


Number of swims: 17
Number of Run: 18


Big swim: 2 400m
Big run: 13.45km


Liquid Refuelling x3 : km 5 | km 25 | km 37
Refuelling solid x6 : km 14 | km 30 | km 33 | km 43 | km 54 | km 57
Gel station x1 : km 63

ultra swimrunman gorges du verdon

"A pure adventure. A time of sharing and helping each other to live".

It's the queen distance of the weekend. The ULTRA SWIMRUN GORGES DU VERDON by HEAD has been designated as one of the toughest swimrun races in the world alongside theÖTILLÖ WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP. It will reward each and every one of those who will join the finish line in time, at the end of the effort and on their own.

The challenges to be overcome on the course are numerous and at the height of the Myth of the ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN. 17 Swimming Sections (11.75km) and 18 Running Sections (53.90km - D+ 2199m) are on the programme. A real swimrun course in the purest respect of the traditions of the discipline. On the swimming side, there are three majestic crossings of the lake of Sainte-Croix (1700m, 2400m and 1200m), which will take you from the Var to the Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, and a fairy-tale Crossing the gorges of the Verdon over 1400m, at the foot of these vertiginous limestone cliffs, the largest Canyon in Europe, which can reach a depth of 700m. You will never tire of evolving in the pastel-coloured waters, each swim has its share of surprises and wonderful landscapes.

The running part is not to be outdone either, you will evolve in exceptional places and settings that are completely different from one part of the course to the other. Sometimes stony, sometimes rolling, sometimes steep. Running is a real trail, with technical passages up or down, very characteristic of the trails of the Haut-Var.

In the Gorges, the highest Canyon in Europe, you will have the privilege of reaching wonderful views by joining the Crête de l'Ourbes and the Col de Plein Voir. Once hoisted up there, at an altitude of 1200m and thanks to a committed and magnificent trail section, you will have a breathtaking view of the entire Lake of Sainte-Croix, the valley and the transparent green waters of the Gorges du Verdon, not to mention Mont-Ventoux, which in the distance will never stop observing you... A breathtaking spectacle. And yet, you will need some, because it will already be time to go down to dive into the incredible waters of the Gorges du Verdon for an epic swim of 1,400m in a magical and unique setting.

In the heart of the Verdon Natural ParkWith its lavender fields, picturesque villages and almost unreal expanse of water, only those who can show self-sacrifice and perseverance can tame the ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN by HEAD. You will cross the six municipalities bordering the Lake of Sainte-Croix (Les Salles-sur-Verdon, Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, La Palud-sur-Verdon, Aiguines, Bauduen and Sainte-Croix-du-Verdon) straddling the Alpes de Haute-Provence and Var departments.

You will never cease to visit the mythical corners of the region, such as the Pebble Bridge or the island of Costebelle. It is also when you join the latter that you will see for the first time the Salles-sur-Verdon for long hours, sign of the approaching end of your journey...

With your teammate, solidarity and daring will be the leitmotivs of your day, during which the 53.90km of trail and their 2199m of positive difference in altitude, as well as the 11.75km of swimming, including a royal crossing of 2400m, will put your bodies to the test.

The ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN does not forge character, it reveals it. Will you be FINISHED?

PROGRAM


SATURDAY 30 APRIL 2022
Place : Port Margaridon | Les Salles-sur-Verdon 83630


  • 15h00: Opening of the SWIMRUNMAN village
  • 15:00 – 18:30: withdrawal of bibs
  • 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.: KIDS SWIMRUNMAN
  • 6:30 pm: MANDATORY -Participant Briefing
  • 6.30 pm: volunteer briefing
  • 7:30 p.m.: Voluntary meals

SUNDAY 01 MAY 2022
Place : Port Margaridon | Les Salles-sur-Verdon 83630


  • 5:00 am: Opening of the village departure
  • 5h15 - 6h15 : Bib pick-up
  • 5:45 am: Reminder of ULTRA & HALF safety instructions
  • 6.00 am: Departure ULTRA ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE & HALF SWIMRUNMAN by HEAD
  • 6.15 a.m.: Reminder of safety instructions CLASSIC
  • 6:30 am : Departure CLASSIC SWIMRUNMAN by HEAD
  • 10:15 am : Arrival of the first CLASSIC SWIMRUNMAN
  • 10h30 - 20h00: End of race banquet
  • 11:30 am: Arrival of the first HALF SWIMRUNMAN
  • 15h00: Arrival of the first ULTRA SWIMRUNMANs
  • 1:30 pm: Presentation of the CLASSIC SWIMRUNMAN prizes
  • 4:30 pm: HALF SWIMRUNMAN Awards Ceremony
  • 18:00: ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN awards ceremony

RACE INFORMATION


The temperature of Lake St. Croix is expected to be around 17°C at this time.

The time barriers are calculated on a running speed of 9min/km and a swimming speed of 3min/100m. The three longest RUN sections (13.45km, 10.25km and 8.65km) have more flexible coefficients (12min/km, 10min/km and 10min/km).

CUT OFF n°1 : km 14.15 | 3h11
CUT OFF n°2 : km 19.80 | 4h28
CUT OFF n°3 : km 33.50 | 7h36
CUT OFF n°4 : km 43 | 9h11
CUT OFF n°5 : km 54.3 | 11h29
CUT OFF n°6 : km 57 | 12h44
CUT OFF n°7 : km 60.45 | 13h21
CUT OFF n°8 : km 63.2 | 14h11
FINISH LINE : Max time | 14h56

Cancellation option COVID-19 :
For participants who wish to do so, a "SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE cancellation" option is offered at the time of registration for the 2021 events. This option must be selected in the registration form. It guarantees to the participant the refund or transfer of his or her registration fees (excluding options and bank charges) in case of cancellation (e.g. health crisis, injury etc.). Without subscribing to this option, no refund or transfer will be possible in case of cancellation.
All the information about the COVID-19 cancellation option directly in the registration form and in our rules (Article 2.10).

The detailed content of the supplies will be published shortly.
Liquid Refuelling x3 : km 5 | km 25 | km 37
Refuelling solid x6 : km 14 | km 30 | km 33 | km 43 | km 54 | km 57
Gel station x1 : km 63

Individual equipment mandatory:
-A pair of swimming goggles
-A whistle without a ball, always at your fingertips
-Adapted Shoes

– An isothermal combination adapted to T ° greater than or equal to 12 °c if the water temperature is below 16 °. If the water temperature is above 16 °, no combination is required.
-A survival blanket

Material provided by the organization:
- the electronic chip for the timing
- the bib
- the bathing cap

Prohibited material:
an isothermal suit suitable for T° greater than or equal to 12°C if the water temperature is greater than 24.5°.
– Any buoyancy aid greater than 100cm x 30cm
– Fins and tubas are not allowed

Any participant who does not have the compulsory equipment explained in the rules will not be able to take the start of the event. The organization reserves the right to cancel the participation of a competitor if he does not respect this instruction. The competitor undertakes to possess the compulsory equipment and to present it at the request of the organisers during the entire event.

Are you looking for a crew member to participate in our 2021 swimrun races?

Fill in the form here

  • Bathing cap SWIMRUNMAN by HEAD
  • SWIMRUNMAN France Series T-shirt
  • Finisher Medal

Dreaming of adventures, of displacement? Join us in the Verdon Gorge with breathtaking scenery. Sporty and accompanying you will be fulfilled by this unique place, the paradise of outdoor activities.

Discover the different ways to get here

Are you looking for an ideal pied-à-terre to make the most of your visit to the Gorges du Verdon? Find below the list of accommodation in the six partner communes of the event, which the routes of the SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON 2021 cross, and find the right balance for a stay combining relaxation, outdoor activities and pleasure. A wide range of accommodation is at your disposal to meet your needs and to welcome you in the best arrangements on our event. Indeed, the Campsites, bed and breakfasts, stopover gites and hotels Offer multiple answers to your expectations and are waiting for you. Moreover, regardless of the length of your stay, you will be greeted by real professionals, passionate about their region.

Consult the list of accommodations here

The discovery of the Verdon and the Haut-Var could not be complete without a gastronomic break. Find the ideal restaurant adapted to your needs on the day before the race and then, once the races are over, to your surely more gourmet desires. What do you think of the authenticity and local cuisine? Find below the complete list of the six partner towns of the event's catering specials SWIMRUNMAN That border the lake of St. Croix. You will find both addresses to restore you, relax and admire the scenery. The restaurants are excellent addresses. Between fresh salad, pizzas, bruschetta and other meats accompanied by fresh vegetables, you will find here something to satisfy your appetite. Certainly, the most greedy would prolong their meal with a glass of feet in the water...

Discover the list of restaurants here

Here is a typical example for your medical certificate:

Download the certificate here

Novelty 2021 for sending the medical certificate and/or the licence.

This year, we are entrusting the management of supporting documents to DokeopA platform for managing documents (medical certificates, sports licences, etc.) designed to make your life easier when registering for competitions.

How does it work?

You will no longer be asked for a medical certificate or a copy of your license when you register online for the event;

- Once your registration for the race is finalized, you will receive an email from Dokeop inviting you to submit your document on its platform.

- Once your document has been verified, Dokeop will communicate the status to us (valid / refused / pending document / awaiting validation) so that we can update and, if necessary, finalize your registration.

Please note: Creating a Dokeop member account is not mandatory to deposit your document. However we advise you to do so if you wish to benefit from their advantages (recognition of your document for your next registrations / secure storage / reminder before expiration / personalized dashboard).

For any complaint related to the processing of your supporting document, please consult the Dokeop FAQs.

Here is a typical example for your medical certificate:

Download the English certificate here
Download the Spanish certificate here
Download the Italian certificate here

Novelty 2021 for sending the medical certificate and/or the licence.

This year, we are entrusting the management of supporting documents to DokeopA platform for managing documents (medical certificates, sports licences, etc.) designed to make your life easier when registering for competitions.

How does it work?

You will no longer be asked for a medical certificate or a copy of your license when you register online for the event;

- Once your registration for the race is finalized, you will receive an email from Dokeop inviting you to submit your document on its platform.

- Once your document has been verified, Dokeop will communicate the status to us (valid / refused / pending document / awaiting validation) so that we can update and, if necessary, finalize your registration.

Please note: Creating a Dokeop member account is not mandatory to deposit your document. However we advise you to do so if you wish to benefit from their advantages (recognition of your document for your next registrations / secure storage / reminder before expiration / personalized dashboard).

For any complaint related to the processing of your supporting document, please consult the Dokeop FAQs.

Find the results of previous years at the following link.

The startlist will be unveiled a few days before the event.

ULTRA GORGES DU VERDON

01 MAI 2022

PARCOURS ULTRA | 65.65km

ultra swimrunman gorges du verdon

Officiel – Annulation du SWIMRUNMAN Gorges du Verdon 2021
Suite aux dernières annonces du Président de la République le 31 mars dernier, de nouvelles mesures sont (encore) entrées en vigueur, nous sommes contraint d’annuler l’évenement 2021.
Pour les modalités de votre dossard, un mail personnel vient de vous être envoyé, merci d’en prendre connaissance.


Parce que le sport est un enjeu de santé publique, nous espérons toutefois vous donner rendez-vous en 2022 dans les Gorges du Verdon !

Même s’il est compliqué d’être sportif en 2021, restons solidaires.

Partenaire en titre

swimrun head

Partenaires majeurs

presse citron partenaire logo mares swimrun sac etanchelocation combinaison swimrun swimrunman

Partenaires institutionnels

departement du var    CCLGVPNR verdon    

« Cité par certains spécialistes comme le swimrun le plus dur au monde »

 

En serez-vous capable ? Venir à bout de l’ ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE, ce parcours d’anthologie tracé dans l’un des plus beaux endroits du monde, représente un défi sportif hors-norme. Là où, au bout de l’effort, la distinction FINISHER SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE prendra tout son sens (moins de 50% de FINISHER en moyenne) et vous placera à tout jamais dans la légende SWIMRUNMAN. C’est plus qu’une simple course, c’est une aventure à deux, un moment de partage et d’entraide à l’état pur, dans un cadre unique : le Parc Naturel du Verdon. Ce bout de paradis préservé vous ouvrira ses portes le temps de la course avec un passage mythique dans les Gorges du Verdon en course à pied, puis en natation. 1400m de traversée dans les eaux vert transparent du plus grand Canyon d’Europe. Magique. Inoubliable.

PARCOURS


Total distance : 65.65km

Total swim : 11.75km (18%)
Total run : 53.90km
Dénivelé positif : 2199m
Temps d’effort : 8h30 à 15h00 (Barrières horaires de 2019 assouplies)


Nombre de swim : 17
Nombre de run : 18


Big swim : 2 400m
Big run : 13.45km


Ravitaillements liquide x3 : km 5 | km 25 | km 37
Ravitaillements solide x6 : km 14 | km 30 | km 33 | km 43 | km 54 | km 57
Gel station x1 : km 63

ultra swimrunman gorges du verdon

« Une aventure à l’état pur. Un moment de partage et d’entraide à vivre »

C’est la distance reine du week-end. L’ULTRA SWIMRUN GORGES DU VERDON by HEAD a été désigné comme l’une des courses de swimrun les plus dures au monde aux côtés de l’ÖTILLÖ WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP. Elle couronnera à sa juste valeur chacun de ceux et celles qui rallieront la « finish line » à temps, au bout de l’effort et d’eux-mêmes.

Les défis à surmonter sur le parcours sont nombreux et à la hauteur du mythe de l’ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN. 17 sections de natation (11.75km) et 18 sections de course à pied (53.90km – D+ 2199m) sont au programme. Un véritable parcours de swimrun dans le plus pur respect des traditions de la discipline. Côté natation, il y a notamment trois traversées majestueuses du lac de Sainte-Croix (1700m, 2400m et 1200m), qui vous feront basculer du Var aux Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, et une féérique traversée des Gorges du Verdon sur 1400m, aux pieds de ces vertigineuses falaises de calcaire, plus grand Canyon d’Europe, pouvant atteindre 700m de profondeur. Vous ne vous lasserez pas d’évoluer dans les eaux couleurs pastel, chaque natation vous réservant son lot de surprises et de paysages merveilleux.

La partie course à pied n’est pas en reste non plus, vous évoluerez dans des endroits d’exception et des décors tout à fait différent d’une partie à l’autre du parcours. Tantôt caillouteux, tantôt roulants, tantôt escarpés. La course à pied est un vrai trail, avec des passages techniques en montée ou en descente, très caractéristiques des sentiers du Haut-Var.

Dans les Gorges, plus haut Canyon d’Europe, vous aurez le privilège d’atteindre des points de vue merveilleux en rejoignant la Crête de l’Ourbes et le Col de Plein Voir. Une fois hissé là-haut, à 1200m d’altitude et à la faveur d’une partie trail engagée et magnifique, vous aurez une vue imprenable sur l’ensemble du Lac de Sainte-Croix, sur la vallée et les eaux vert transparent des Gorges du Verdon, sans oublier le Mont-Ventoux qui tout au loin ne cessera de vous observer… Un spectacle à couper le souffle. Et pourtant, il vous en faudra, car il sera déjà temps de redescendre pour venir plonger dans les eaux incroyables des Gorges du Verdon pour une natation épique de 1 400m dans un décor féérique et unique en son genre.

Au cœur du Parc Naturel du Verdon, ses champs de lavande, ses villages pittoresques et son étendu d’eau presque irréelle, seuls ceux et celles qui sauront faire preuve d’abnégation et de persévérance pourront dompter l’ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN by HEAD. Vous traverserez les six communes qui bordent le Lac de Sainte-Croix (Les Salles-sur-Verdon, Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, La Palud-sur-Verdon, Aiguines, Bauduen et Sainte-Croix-du-Verdon) à cheval sur les départements des Alpes de Haute-Provence et du Var.

Vous ne cesserez de vous rendre dans des coins mythiques de la Région, tels que le Pont du Galetas ou l’île de Costebelle. C’est d’ailleurs quand vous rejoindrez cette dernière que vous apercevrez pour la première fois les Salles-sur-Verdon depuis de longues heures, signe de la fin approchante de votre périple…

Avec votre équipier(e), solidarité et témérité seront les leitmotivs de votre journée, durant laquelle les 53.90km de trail et leur 2199m de dénivelé positif, ainsi que les 11.75km de natation, dont une traversée royale de 2400m, mettront à rude épreuve vos organismes.

L’ ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN ne forge pas le caractère, il le révèle. Serez-vous FINISHER ?

PROGRAMME


SAMEDI 30 AVRIL 2022
Lieu : Port Margaridon | Les Salles-sur-Verdon 83630


  • 15h00 : Ouverture du village SWIMRUNMAN
  • 15h00 – 18h30 : Retrait des dossards
  • 17h00 – 18h : KIDS SWIMRUNMAN
  • 18h30 : OBLIGATOIRE – Briefing participants
  • 18h30 : Briefing volontaires
  • 19h30 : Repas volontaires

DIMANCHE 01 MAI 2022
Lieu : Port Margaridon | Les Salles-sur-Verdon 83630


  • 5h00: Ouverture du village départ
  • 5h15 – 6h15 : Retrait des dossards
  • 5h45: Rappel consignes de sécurité ULTRA & HALF
  • 6h00: Départ ULTRA ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE & HALF SWIMRUNMAN by HEAD
  • 6h15: Rappel consignes de sécurité CLASSIC
  • 6h30 : Départ CLASSIC SWIMRUNMAN by HEAD
  • 10h15 : Arrivée des premiers CLASSIC SWIMRUNMAN
  • 10h30 – 20h00 : Banquet fin de course
  • 11h30: Arrivée des premiers HALF SWIMRUNMAN
  • 15h00: Arrivée des premiers ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN
  • 13h30 : Remise des prix CLASSIC SWIMRUNMAN
  • 16h30 : remise des prix HALF SWIMRUNMAN
  • 18h00 : remise des prix ULTRA SWIMRUNMAN

INFORMATIONS DE COURSE


La température du Lac de Sainte-Croix devrait avoisiner les 17°C à cette période.

Les barrières horaires sont calculées sur une vitesse de déplacement de 9min/km en course à pied et 3min/100m en natation. Les trois sections de RUN les plus longues (13.45km, 10.25km et 8.65km) ont des coefficients plus souples (12min/km, 10min/km et 10min/km).

CUT OFF n°1 : km 14.15 | 3h11
CUT OFF n°2 : km 19.80 | 4h28
CUT OFF n°3 : km 33.50 | 7h36
CUT OFF n°4 : km 43 | 9h11
CUT OFF n°5 : km 54.3 | 11h29
CUT OFF n°6 : km 57 | 12h44
CUT OFF n°7 : km 60.45 | 13h21
CUT OFF n°8 : km 63.2 | 14h11
FINISH LINE : Temps max | 14h56

Option annulation COVID-19 :
Pour les participants qui le souhaitent, une option « annulation SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE » est proposée au moment de l’inscription aux événements 2021 – 2022. Cette option doit être sélectionnée dans le formulaire d’inscription. Elle permet de garantir au participant le remboursement ou le transfert de ses frais d’inscription (hors options et hors frais bancaires) en cas d’annulation (ex : crise sanitaire, blessure etc.). Sans souscrire à cette option, aucun remboursement, ni transfert, ne sera possible en cas d’annulation.
Toutes les informations sur l’option annulation COVID-19 directement dans le formulaire d’inscription et dans notre règlement (Article 2.10).

Le contenu détaillé des ravitaillements sera publié prochainement.
Ravitaillements liquide x3 : km 5 | km 25 | km 37
Ravitaillements solide x6 : km 14 | km 30 | km 33 | km 43 | km 54 | km 57
Gel station x1 : km 63

Matériel individuel obligatoire:
– une paire de lunettes de natation
– un sifflet sans bille, toujours à portée de main
– des chaussures adaptées

– une combinaison isotherme adaptée à des T° supérieures ou égales à 12°C si température de l’eau inférieure à 16°. Si la température de l’eau est supérieure à 16°, aucune combinaison n’est obligatoire.
– une couverture de survie

Matériel fourni par l’organisation:
– la puce électronique pour le chronométrage
– le dossard
– le bonnet de bain

Matériel interdit:
une combinaison isotherme adaptée à des T° supérieures ou égales à 12°C si température de l’eau supérieure à 24.5°
– Toute aide à la flottabilité supérieure à 100cm x 30cm
– Les palmes et les tubas ne sont pas autorisés

Tout participant ne disposant pas du matériel obligatoire explicité dans le règlement ne pourra pas prendre le départ de l’évènement. L’organisation se réserve le droit d’annuler la participation d’un concurrent si celui-ci ne respecte pas cette consigne. Le concurrent s’engage à posséder le matériel obligatoire et à le présenter à toute réquisition des organisateurs durant la totalité de l’épreuve.

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un(e) équipier(e) pour participer à nos courses swimrun de 2021 ?

Remplir le formulaire ici

  • Bonnet de bain SWIMRUNMAN by HEAD
  • Tee-shirt SWIMRUNMAN France Series
  • Médaille Finisher

Nous vous offrons un outil de covoiturage simple afin de vous rendre à notre événement !

Je veux covoiturer ou proposer un covoiturage

Vous rêvez d’aventures, de dépaysement ? Rejoignez nous dans les Gorges du Verdon avec des paysages à couper le souffle. Sportifs et accompagnants vous serez comblés par ce lieu unique, le paradis des activités de pleine nature.

Découvrez les différents accès pour venir ici

Vous cherchez un pied-à-terre idéal pour profiter pleinement de votre venue dans les Gorges du Verdon ? Retrouvez ci-dessous la liste des hébergements des six communes partenaires de l’événement, que les parcours du SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON 2021 traversent, et trouvez le bon équilibre pour un séjour combinant détente, activités de pleine nature et plaisirs. Une large gamme d’hébergements est ainsi à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoins et vous accueillir dans les meilleures dispositions sur notre événement. En effet, les campings, chambres d’hôtes, gîtes d’étape et hôtels offrent de multiples réponses à vos attentes et n’attendent que vous. De plus, quelle que soit la durée de votre séjour, vous serez accueillis par de véritables professionnels, passionnés par leur région.

Consultez la liste des hébérgements ici

La découverte du Verdon et du Haut-Var ne pourrait être complète sans une pause gastronomique. Trouvez le restaurant idéal et adapté à vos besoins de veille de course puis, à vos envies sûrement plus gourmandes, une fois les épreuves terminées. Que pensez-vous de l’authenticité et de la cuisine de pays ? Retrouvez ci-dessous la liste complète spéciale restauration des six communes partenaires de l’événement SWIMRUNMAN qui bordent le Lac de Sainte-Croix. Vous y trouverez à la fois des adresses pour vous restaurer, vous détendre et admirer le paysage. Les restaurants sont d’excellentes adresses. Entre salade fraîcheur, pizzas, bruschettas et autres viandes accompagnées de légumes frais, vous trouverez ici de quoi satisfaire votre appétit. Certainement, les plus gourmands prolongeront leur repas avec une glace les pieds dans l’eau…

Découvrez la liste des restaurants ici

Voici un exemple type pour ton certificat médical :

Téléchargez le certificat ici

Nouveauté 2021 pour l’envoi du certificat médical et/ou de la licence.

Nous confions cette année la gestion des documents justificatifs à Dokeop, plateforme de gestion de documents (certificats médicaux, licences sportives, …) conçue pour vous faciliter la vie lors de vos démarches d’inscription aux compétitions.

Comment ça marche ?

Le certificat médical ou la copie de licence ne vous seront plus demandés lors de votre inscription en ligne à l’événement ;

– Une fois votre inscription à la course finalisée, vous recevez un email de Dokeop vous invitant à déposer votre document sur sa plateforme.

– Une fois votre document vérifié, Dokeop se charge de nous communiquer le statut (valide / refusé / en attente de document / en attente de validation) pour que nous puissions mettre à jour et le cas échéant finaliser votre inscription.

A noter : La création de compte membre Dokeop n’est pas obligatoire pour déposer votre document. Toutefois nous vous conseillons de le faire si vous souhaitez bénéficier de leurs avantages (reconnaissance de votre document pour vos prochaines inscriptions / stockage sécurisé / relance avant expiration / tableau de bord personnalisé)

Pour toute réclamation liée au traitement de votre document justificatif, nous vous invitons à consulter la FAQ de Dokeop

Voici un exemple type pour ton certificat médical :

Téléchargez le certificat anglais ici
Téléchargez le certificat espagnol ici
Téléchargez le certificat italien ici

Nouveauté 2021 pour l’envoi du certificat médical et/ou de la licence.

Nous confions cette année la gestion des documents justificatifs à Dokeop, plateforme de gestion de documents (certificats médicaux, licences sportives, …) conçue pour vous faciliter la vie lors de vos démarches d’inscription aux compétitions.

Comment ça marche ?

Le certificat médical ou la copie de licence ne vous seront plus demandés lors de votre inscription en ligne à l’événement ;

– Une fois votre inscription à la course finalisée, vous recevez un email de Dokeop vous invitant à déposer votre document sur sa plateforme.

– Une fois votre document vérifié, Dokeop se charge de nous communiquer le statut (valide / refusé / en attente de document / en attente de validation) pour que nous puissions mettre à jour et le cas échéant finaliser votre inscription.

A noter : La création de compte membre Dokeop n’est pas obligatoire pour déposer votre document. Toutefois nous vous conseillons de le faire si vous souhaitez bénéficier de leurs avantages (reconnaissance de votre document pour vos prochaines inscriptions / stockage sécurisé / relance avant expiration / tableau de bord personnalisé)

Pour toute réclamation liée au traitement de votre document justificatif, nous vous invitons à consulter la FAQ de Dokeop

Retrouvez les résultats des années précédentes au lien suivant.

La start-list sera dévoilée quelques jours avant l’épreuve