swimrunman swimrunrun registration verdon

SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON by HEAD
Var - Alpes-de-Haute-Provence

CLASSIC | HALF | ULTRA
ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE
02.05.2020
swimrun embrun registration

SWIMRUNMAN EMBRUN by HEAD
Lake of Serre-Ponçon - Hautes-Alpes

SPRINT | CLASSIC | HALF
ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE
 

28.06.2020

swimrun isere laffrey grenoble inscription

SWIMRUNMAN GRANDS LACS DE LAFFREY by HEAD - Isère

SPRINT | CLASSIC | VERTICAL
ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE
23.08.2020

REGISTRATION SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE by HEAD

Dive, the effort is just beginning...


The sites chosen to host the events SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE by HEAD are exceptional playgrounds for swimrun enthusiasts and amateurs. Between lakes and mountains, in the heart of some of the most beautiful Natural Parks in France, taste the SWIMRUNMAN adventure and participate in a unique sporting experience, open to all, where emotions and surpassing oneself will become one. 3 dates, 5 formats, 9 events. And you?
In 2020 SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE races become ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACE!
Registration open since 19 September 18:00. Registration process


Discover the SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE by HEAD universe

The Swimrun is a discipline of full nature Where humility and perseverance are essential values. In the Face of the natural elements that are the suddenly agitated waters of Great Lakes of Laffrey, the steep and mountainous trails ofEmbrun or the greatness and coldness of the waters of the canyon of Verdon Gorgeit will take a lot of determination and recklessness to overcome our trials. But you won't be alone in this incredible adventure. Your friends, family and closest circle of friends will certainly support you and thousands of swimrunners from France and all over Europe will be at your side to take up the challenge of becoming true "Finishers".

On this site you will find all the information about our events in order to approach them in the best conditions. Whether it's the formats SPRINTCLASSICHALFVERTICAL ULTRA some of which are labelled ÖTILLÖ MERIT RACEeveryone will be able to find a challenge to suit them. Above all, you are in direct contact with the very essence of swimrun, in pure respect of its values and practice, you can find all the information in terms of equipment and advice that will help you one day become "Finisher SWIMRUNMAN".

SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE by HEAD Contributes Also to the Preserving biodiversity, and at DevelopLocal development by proposing EventS of quality that raise awareness to the Both the participants, the technical teams and the spectators to the importance of the Protection of the natural environment. For this, we have an obligation of zero impact in very exceptional sites (gorges of the Verdon, National Park of the boxes etc.) and to achieve this, we create protestsHuman size ions and Respect the most sensitive periods and sectors. At our side, work for a responsible and exemplary organization and athletes.

Welcome to the SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE by HEAD universe !
Registration : www.swimrunman.fr

SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE SERIES 2020 by HEAD

swimrunman swimrun inscription verdon

SWIMRUNMAN GORGES DU VERDON
Var – Alpes-de-Haute-Provence

CLASSIC | HALF | ULTRA
02.05.2020
swimrun embrun inscription

SWIMRUNMAN EMBRUN
Lac de Serre-Ponçon – Hautes-Alpes

SPRINT | CLASSIC | HALF

28.06.2020

swimrun isere laffrey grenoble inscription

SWIMRUNMAN GRANDS LACS DE LAFFREY – Isère

SPRINT | CLASSIC | VERTICAL
23.08.2020

INSCRIPTION SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE

Plongez, l’effort ne fait que commencer…


Les sites choisis pour accueillir les événements SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE constituent des terrains de jeux exceptionnels pour les passionnés et les amateurs de swimrun. Entre lacs et montagne, au cœur de certains des plus beaux Parc Naturels de France, goûtez à l’aventure SWIMRUNMAN et participez à une expérience sportive unique, ouverte à tous, où émotions et dépassement de soi ne feront plus qu’un. 3 dates, 5 formats, 9 épreuves. Et vous ?
Inscription ouvertes depuis le 19 Septembre 18h00. Inscription


Découvrez l’univers SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE

Le swimrun est une discipline de pleine nature où humilité et persévérance sont des valeurs essentielles. Face aux éléments naturels que sont les eaux tout à coup agitées des Grands Lacs de Laffrey, les sentiers abrupts et montagneux d’Embrun ou la grandeur et la froideur des eaux du canyon des Gorges du Verdon, il vous faudra beaucoup de détermination et de témérité pour venir à bout de nos épreuves. Mais vous ne serez pas seul(e) à vous lancer dans cette aventure incroyable. Vos ami(e)s, votre famille et votre entourage le plus proche vous soutiendront à coup sûr et, des milliers d’adeptes swimrunners, venus de la France et de toute l’Europe, seront à vos côtés pour relever eux aussi le défi de devenir de véritables « Finishers ».

Sur ce site, vous trouverez l’ensemble des informations concernant nos épreuves afin de les aborder dans les meilleures conditions. Que ce soit les formats SPRINTCLASSICHALF, VERTICAL, ULTRA, chacun saura trouver un challenge à sa mesure. Surtout vous êtes en lien direct avec l’essence même du swimrun, dans le pur respect de ses valeurs et de sa pratique, vous pourrez trouver toutes les informations en termes d’équipements et de conseils qui vous aideront à devenir, un jour, « Finisher SWIMRUNMAN ».

SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE contribue aussi à la préservation de la biodiversité, et au développement local, en proposant des événements de qualité qui sensibilisent à la fois les participants, les équipes technique et les spectateurs à l’importance de la protection des milieux naturels. Pour cela, nous avons une obligation de zéro impact dans des sites tout à fait exceptionnel (Gorges du Verdon, Parc National des Écrins etc.) et pour y parvenir, nous créons des manifestations à taille humaine et respectons les périodes et les secteurs les plus sensibles. A nos côtés, œuvrez pour une organisation ET des athlètes responsables et exemplaires.

Bienvenue dans l’univers SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE !
Inscription : www.swimrunman.fr

SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE SERIES 2020

INSTAGRAM SWIMRUNMAN

[instagram-feed num=8 cols=8]

FACEBOOK SWIMRUNMAN FRANCE